About abc4vote website introduction


In order to be used in time for the new Conservative Party leader of the Canadian Conservative Party in May 2017, we have hastily completed this website development, and as our development continues to deepen, the new functions which are increasing and improving. If you have any comments or suggestions on our website, you can contact us. Upon receiving of your letter, we will reply to you as soon as possible. Thank you for your support, understanding and help! The election campaign will end, but our work will not stop, we will continue to have new developed features and new content provided to our new and old friends. Accompanied by the rise of Chinese participating politics activities, our site of this tree also began to grow!

In order to encourage overseas Chinese to actively participate in political elections, the electoral website provides video, voice, articles, and readership. And can easily share any web pages on the site to different social media sites like Facebook, Twitter, WeChat, QQ, Google Plus and so on.

In 2017 the Canadian Conservative New Leader Election ended on 28 May 2017 with Andrew Scheer defeating other candidates. Our website also ended the election activities, in the process of the campaign, our site also played a very good election function for our candidates, also won a good reputation, and get a lot User's approval, encouragement and the candidates’ thanks! We have to do and can do a lot of things. With the end of the campaign, the function of our website is also increasing the other to evoke more of the enthusiasm and function of Chinese politics, but also for the same philosophy with our Chinese brothers and sisters’ campaign cheer! Earnestly let more Chinese with traditional values have the opportunities to play in different places and places for the interests of the Chinese people to play more and greater role. We will also be in the appropriate time to launch the English version, to the whole society to spread our ideas and our Chinese traditional values.

Forward the articles


You can easily forward each page to different social medias. There are FACEBOOK,TWITTER,GOOGLE+,LINKEDIN, PINTEREST,QQ, WEIXIN logos on the bottom of every page,You can click on these icons and share them on these social media network. If you want to share a specified article, voice or video, you can go to the "Site-map" page, find the page you want to click into the page to share it.

Contact us

关于选举网站的介绍


为了及时用于2017年五月加拿大保守党新领袖选举,我们仓促完成这一网站开发,随着我们的开发不断深入,新的功能不断增加与完善。如果您对我们的网站有什么意见或建议,你可以联系我们。在收到您的来信后,我们会尽快给您答复。谢谢大家的支持,理解与帮助!选举会结束,但我们的工作不会停止,我们还会不断有新的内容提供给我们的新老朋友, 我们也会不断地开发新的网站功能。伴随着华人参政议政的兴起,我们网站的这棵小树也开始成长了!

该选举网站为了鼓励海外华人积极参入政治选举活动,提供录像,语音,文章,以及读者参入部分。并且可以轻易地将该网站上的任何网页分享到不同的社交媒体网站像脸书,推特, 微信,QQ,谷歌加等。

2017年加拿大保守党新领袖选举在2017年5月28日以Andrew Scheer战胜诸多候选人当选而结束。我们网站也就结束了本次助选的活动,在这次助选的过程中,本网站也发挥了很好助选功能,为我们的候选人也赢得了很好的声誉,并得到了很多网友的首肯,鼓励和候选人的感谢!我们要做和能做的事情还很多。随着竞选活动的结束,我们网站的功能也在增加, 也会增加旨在唤起更多华人参政热情的文章,同时也为与我们有相同价值观,政治理念的华人兄弟姐妹在新的竞选竞选活动中呐喊助威!切切实实地让更多带有华人传统价值观的华人有机会在不同的地方与场所为华人利益而发挥更多,更大的作用。我们推出我们的英文版助选网站页面,向全社会传播我们的理念与华人的传统价值观。

转发文章


你可以轻松分享每一个页面到不同的社交媒体网站。在每一个网页的下面有FACEBOOK,TWITTER,GOOGLE+,LINKEDIN, PINTEREST,QQ, WEIXIN 的图标,你可以点击这些图标并可以将该网页分享到这些社交媒体网站。如果你想分享某一指定的文章,语音或录像,你可以到“网站地图”页面,找到你想要的题目点击后进入该页面分享它即可。

联系我们